UCSD Musculoskeletal Radiology

bonepit.com

Fellows Schedules

2014 July

 

 

 

 

 

Call starts at 7:00 am on Monday and ends at 7:00 am the following Monday except as designated and on holiday weekends.

 

Dates

UH Call

UH

TH

VA

SCRIPPS

TELE

SPINE

PEDS

LATE SHIFT

ENC/ DM

DEXA

VAC/ OFF

7/1

 

 

 

 

 

CP

 

 

DL

 

 

 

7/2-7/6

CP

FB

YV

GC

TJ, SK, HK

CP, CM, SN
MR: Jacobs

 

 

DL

 

 

 

7/7-7/13

FB

FB

YV

GC

SN, SK, HK

CP, CM
MR: MacArthur

 

 

 

TJ

 

DL

7/14-7/20

YV

YV

GC

DL

CP, CM, TJ

HK, SN,
Res: Welch
MR: Boswell

 

SK

 

FB

 

 

7/21-7/27

GC

GC

SK

TJ

SN, HK, DL

CM, FB
Res: Welch
MR: VM

 

CP

 

YV

 

 

7/28-8/3

SK

SK

CM

HK

FB, DL

GC, TJ, ES, YV Res:Welch

 

 

 

SN

 

CP


 

Fellow Initial & Name               Cell                  Pgr                   Email Address

(FB)    Farshad Bahador                                    619-290-2991     farshadbahador@gmail.com

(GC)    Garrett Cox                                             619-290-3508     garrettcoxmd@gmail.com

(TJ)     Tony Jeanmenne                                     619-290-3591     tjeanmenne@gmail.com

(HK)    Hannah Koh                                            619-290-3726     hannahkoh@gmail.com

(SK)    Steve Kussman                                      619-290-4287     skussman@gmail.com

(DL)    Dwight Lee                                             619-290-7811     dkl026@ucsd.edu

(CM)    Connie Montgomery                                619-290-5249     conniemcm@gmail.com

(SN)    Steven Ngai                                            619-290-5356     ssngai@gmail.com

(CP)    Christina Paquette     858-900-6677           619-290-8106     christina.paquette@dal.ca

(YV)    Yulia Volokhina                                       619-290-5844     YVolokhina@yahoo.com

(ES)    Eugene Strovski starting 8/1/14             619-290-5790     estrovski@gmail.com

(OQ)    Omar Qureshi starting 9/1/14                 619-290-4956     oqzone@gmail.com

(BR)    Ben Rokach starting 1/1/15                   619-290-5453     benrokach@gmail.com

 

 

 

Call starts at 7:00 am on Monday and ends at 7:00 am the following Monday except as designated and on holiday weekends.

 

Dates

UH Call

UH

TH

VA

SCRIPPS

TELE

SPINE

PEDS

LATE SHIFT

ENC/ DM

DEXA

VAC/ OFF

7/1

 

 

 

 

 

CP

 

 

DL

 

 

 

7/2-7/6

CP

FB

YV

GC

TJ, SK, HK

CP, CM, SN
MR: Jacobs

 

 

DL

 

 

 

7/7-7/13

FB

FB

YV

GC

SN, SK, HK

CP, CM
MR: MacArthur

 

 

 

TJ

 

DL

7/14-7/20

YV

YV

GC

TJ

CP, CM, DL

FB, SN,
Res: Welch
MR: Boswell

 

SK

 

HK

 

 

7/21-7/27

GC

GC

SK

CM

TJ, HK, DL

SN, YV,
Res: Welch
MR: VM

 

CP

 

FB

 

 

7/28-8/3

SK

SK

CM

FB

SN, YV

GC, TJ, ES Res:Welch

HK

 

 

DL

 

CP


 

Fellow Initial & Name               Cell                  Pgr                   Email Address

(FB)    Farshad Bahador                                    619-290-2991     farshadbahador@gmail.com

(GC)    Garrett Cox                                             619-290-3508     garrettcoxmd@gmail.com

(TJ)     Tony Jeanmenne                                     619-290-3591     tjeanmenne@gmail.com

(HK)    Hannah Koh                                            619-290-3726     hannahkoh@gmail.com

(SK)    Steve Kussman                                      619-290-4287     skussman@gmail.com

(DL)    Dwight Lee                                             619-290-7811     dkl026@ucsd.edu

(CM)    Connie Montgomery                                619-290-5249     conniemcm@gmail.com

(SN)    Steven Ngai                                            619-290-5356     ssngai@gmail.com

(CP)    Christina Paquette     858-900-6677           619-290-8106     christina.paquette@dal.ca

(YV)    Yulia Volokhina                                       619-290-5844     YVolokhina@yahoo.com

(ES)    Eugene Strovski starting 8/1/14             619-290-5790     estrovski@gmail.com

(OQ)    Omar Qureshi starting 9/1/14                 619-290-4956     oqzone@gmail.com

(BR)    Ben Rokach starting 1/1/15                   619-290-5453     benrokach@gmail.com