MSK Fellows 2018-19

Halloween Bone Biopsy Party

                                       

 

 

Alex Sun, a3sun@ucsd.edu Pager: 290-6168 End of year lecture

 

Lauren Pringle, lpringle@ucsd.edu Pager: 290-6381 End of year lecture

 

Daniel Ortiz, daortiz@ucsd.edu Pager: 290-6236 End of year lecture

 

Wilson Lin, liwilson@ucsd.edu Pager: 290-6181 End of year lecture

 

Ashley Burt, 1 amburt@ucsd.edu Pager: 290-7457 End of year lecture

 

Norman Arbelo Cruz,  narbelocruz@ucsd.edu Pager: 290-6385 End of year lecture

 

Eman Alqahtani, ealqahtani@ucsd.edu  Pager: 290-0546 End of year lecture