Nicolas Maza Venezuela

Nin-Yuan Pan Hong Kong/New Zealand

Brita Tiik Estonia

                                           

Zakhary, Mina  mmzakhary@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-9462  Mail code 0868    End of year lecture

  

 

Wagner, Thao  tnwagner@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-9045  Mail code 0868     End of year lecture

  

 

Takahashi, Takashi  t1takahashi@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-8239  Mail code 0868      End of year lecture

 

 

Stanfill, John   jstanfill@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-8138  Mail code 0868      End of year lecture

   

 

Kennedy, Scott  stkennedy@ucsd.edu   Pager: 619-290-7655  Mail code 0868     End of year lecture

 

 

Jalili, Medhi  sjalili@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-7470  Mail code 0868     End of year lecture

 

 

Chu, Erica  elc010@ucsd.edu   Pager: 619-290-6371  Mail Code0868        End of year lecture

 

 

Babaei, Sepideh  sbabaei@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-5561  Mail code 0868        End of year lecture

 

 

Riad, Shareef M.  sriad@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-8997  Mail code 0868       End of year lecture

 

Gupta, Nipun  nig003@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-7177  Mail code 0868

 

Smitaman, Edward  @ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-9402  Mail code 0868         End of year lecture

 

Ly, Justin Q.  jly@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-8452  Mail code 0868       End of year lecture

 

Pelletier, Pierre A.  @ucsd.edu   Pager: 619-290-8801  Mail code 0868         End of year lecture

 

Wong, Adelaine T.  atw011@ucsd.edu  Pager: 619-290-9880  Mail code 0868          End of year lecture