UCSD Musculoskeletal Radiology

bonepit.com

Resident and fellow pagers

 

 

     

 

 

 

UCSD DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY:  July 2011 June 2012

RESIDENT PAGER LIST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resident Name

Pager Number (619)

Email Address

Class

Ahamd, Ehatsham

290-8784

eahmad@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Barker, Chad

290-1078

chbarker@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Chan, Michael

290-2740

m10chan@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Chao, Cherng

290-5290

cchao@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Chiang, Jing-Tzyh Alan

290-0499

j8chiang@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Chung, Romy

290-5819

r1chung@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Cronin, Matthew

290-0379

mcronin@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Desikan, Rahul

290-8107

rdesikan@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Eghtedari, Mohammad

290-1944

meghtedari@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Engelkemier, Dawn

290-1230

dengelkemier@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Goyal, Anurag

290-2851

agoyal@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Gudmundsson, Mitchell

290-6234

mgudmundsson@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Hahn, Michael

290-8314

mehahn@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Herrera, Anthony

290-2745

a5herrera@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Jani, Alap

290-0822

arjani@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Koo, Sonya

290-2973

sjkoo@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Levin, Yakir

290-9028

ylevin@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Liau, Joy

290-8956

 jliau@ucsd.edu

1st Year

McCammack, Kevin

290-8988

kmccammack@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Moradi, Farshad

290-3451

fmoradi@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Morshedi, Maud

290-6370

mmorshedi@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Newton, Isabel

290-8652

inewton@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Onyeacholem, Ifeanyi

290-3088

ionyeacholem@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Panchal, Vishal

290-0164

vjpanchal@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Picel, Andrew

290-6948

apicel@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Poole, Patricia

290-4097

ppoole@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Ramaswamy, Raja

290-9207

rramaswamy@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Rao, Ajay

290-9255

a1rao@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Rochelle, Michele

290-1063

mcmcgahan@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Schooler, Gary

290-3101

gschooler@ucsd.edu

4rd Year

Shiehmorteza, Masoud

290-9445

mshiehmo@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Singewald, Timothy

290-7090

tsingewald@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Stalcup, Seth

290-2106

sstalcup@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Tan, Justin

290-7710

jut004@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Tavri, Sidhartha

290-3494

stavri@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Torshizy, Hamidreza

290-0364

htorshizy@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Tuan, August

290-3845

atuan@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

 Welch, Christian

290-9505

cswelch@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Zapala, Matthew

290-7961

mzapala@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

 

 

UCSD DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY:  July 2011 June 2012

RESIDENT/FELLOW PAGER LIST

 

 

 

Resident Name

Pager (619)

Email

Type

Heister, David

290-8794

dheister@ucsd.edu

Research

Murphy, Paul

290-8995

 pmmurphy@ucsd.edu

Research

Olson, Emilia

290-9102

esolson@ucsd.edu

Research

Hosseini Rivandi, Ali

290-3393

alhosseinirivandi@ucsd.edu

Nuclear Medicine

       

Fellow Name

Pager (619)

Email

Division

James, Epling

290-8755

jepling@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Hanna, Waad

290-1886

whanna@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Mortezaie, Alan

290-2178

armortezaie@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Bekkers, Erik

290-8447

ebekkers@ucsd.edu

MRI

Dolinsky, David

290-7948

ddolinsky@ucsd.edu

MRI

Hyun, Christine

290-4957

chyun@ucsd.edu

MRI

Mehta, Nishant

290-5162

n4mehta@ucsd.edu

MRI

Walton, John

290-6009

jowalton@ucsd.edu

MRI

Brixey, Clark

290-7776

cbrixey@ucsd.edu

MSK

Gupta, Neel

290-7691

ndgupta@ucsd.edu

MSK

Ho, Alexander

290-1716

axho@ucsd.edu

MSK

Jaffer, Rehana

290-6824

Not yet determined

MSK- 8/1/11-7/31/12

Kao, Sarah

290-7335

swkoo@ucsd.edu

MSK

Khan, Mohammad

290-4023

makhan@ucsd.edu

MSK

Lapage-Saucier, Marianne

290-7517

 

mlpagesaucier@ucsd.edu

MSK

Linda, Dorota

290-1335

dlindo@ucsd.edu

MSK

Motamedi, Daria

290-1299

damotamedi@ucsd.edu

MSK

Omura, Michelle

290-4918

momura@ucsd.edu

MSK

Patel, Ankikumar

290-2082

ahp010@ucsd.edu

MSK

Scalcione, Luke

290-1054

lscalcione@ucsd.edu

MSK

Tan, Jeffrey

290-0947

Jptan@ucsd.edu

MSK

Wang, Jimmy

 

J28wang@ucsd.edu

MSK- 10/1/10-9/30/11

Marek Bykowski, Julie

290-4543

jbykowski@ucsd.edu

Breast Imaging

Cho, Aaron

290-1939

acho@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

Tofighirad, Navid

290-9651

 Not yet determined

Neuroradiology

Amerson, Bradley

290-2412

bamerson@ucsd.edu

VIR

Bredeweg, Ryan

290-9592

rbredeweg@ucsd.edu

VIR

L'Heureux, Jade

290-9626

jlheureux@ucsd.edu

VIR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UCSD DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY:  July 2008 June 2009

RESIDENT PAGER & EMAIL LIST

           

Resident Name

Pager Number (619)

Email Address

Class

Ahmadi, Mazyar

290-9601

mahmadi@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Amerson, Bradley

290-2412

bamerson@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Austin, Matthew

290-9335

mjaustin@ucsd.edu

4th Year  

Aryafar, Hamed

290-3277

haryafar@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Barker, Chad

290-1078

chbarker@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Borso, Maya

290-9147

mborso@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Brouha, Sharon

290-4550

sbrouha@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Bykowski, Julie

290-4543

jbykowski@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Chang, Eric

290-4525

e8chang@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Cronin, Matthew

290-0379

mcronin@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Deshmukh, Monica

290-9085

mdeshmukh@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Engelkemier, Dawn

290-1230

dengelkemier@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Farid, Nikdokht

290-4527

nfarid@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Green, Douglas

290-4462

d3green@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Hariri, Arvin

290-4358

ahariri@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Ishioka, Kevin

290-4510

kishioka@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Jani, Alap

290-0822

arjani@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Jung, Michael

290-4776

mcjung@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Karow, David

290-0770

dkarow@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Marcovici, Peter

290-7584

pmarcovici@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

McGahan, Michele

290-1063

mcmcgahan@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Naheedy, John

290-3575

jnaheedy@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Newton, Isabel

290-8652

inewton@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Panchal, Vishal

290-0164

vjpanchal@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Panko, Jessica

290-6279

jpanko@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Paz, David

290-1981

dapaz@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Rosenthal, Aron

290-9708

arosenthal@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Saket, Ramin

290-9484

rsaket@ucsd.edu

4th Year  

Stalcup, Seth

290-2106

sstalcup@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Stupin, Jeremy

290-1982

jstupin@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Tan, Jessica

290-7167

J8tan@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Torshizy, Hamidreza

290-0364

htorshizy@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Walton, John

290-6009

jowalton@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Wong, Edmund

290-4505

ehwong@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Yokoo, Takeshi

290-3709

tyokoo@ucsd.edu

2nd Year


 

UCSD DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY:  July 2008 June 2009

RESIDENT/FELLOW PAGER & EMAIL LIST

 

 

Resident Name

Pager (619)

Email

Type

Chiang, Jing-Tzyh Alan

290-0499

j8chiang@ucsd.edu

Research

Eghtedari, Mohammad

290-1944

meghtedari@ucsd.edu

Research

 

 

Fellow Name

Pager (619)

Email

Division

Chopra, Reena

290-5605

Not here yet

Body Imaging

Faria, Silvana

290-3376

sfaria@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Lazenby, Barry

290-5341

Not here yet

Body Imaging

Patel, Sameer

290-5589  

Sap022@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Pop, Mihaela

290-5431

Not here yet

Body Imaging

 

 

 

 

Albritton, Ryan

290-5066  

ralbritt@ucsd.edu

MRI

Furtado, Claudia

290-4037

cfurtado@ucsd.edu

MRI

Gordon, Benjamin

290-5129

bhgordon@ucsd.edu

MRI

Kakimoto, William

290-3805

wkakimoto@ucsd.edu

MRI

Liu, Jenna

290-6202

ijliu@ucsd.edu

MRI

Wang, Adam

290-5275

abwang@ucsd.edu

MRI

 

 

 

 

Baltazar, Romulo

290-3573

rzbaltazar@ucsd.edu

MSK

Chan, Steve

290-3663

ssc018@ucsd.edu

MSK

Gorbachova, Tetyana

290-1983

tgorbachova@ucsd.edu

MSK

Hiller, Lucas

290-3493

lhiller@ucsd.edu

MSK

Hirata, Jeffrey

290-3665

jthirata@ucsd.edu

MSK

Lemos, Diego

290-3697

Not here yet

MSK

Levine, Benjamin

290-3746

blevine@ucsd.edu

MSK

Markhardt, Brian

290-3957

Not here yet

MSK

Murphy, Amanda

290-4157

abmurphy@ucsd.edu

MSK

Nguyen, Michelle

290-2495

mmariano@ucsd.edu

MSK

Patel, Priya

290-4268 

pbp002@ucsd.edu

MSK

Patel, Rakesh

290-4399

rbp003@ucsd.edu

MSK

Stassen, John

290-4677

jstassen@ucsd.edu

MSK

Wolff, James

290-4759

jdwolff@ucsd.edu

MSK

 

 

 

 

Ammirati, Giuseppe

290-9488

gammirati@ucsd.edu

Neuro-Interventional

Farid, Hamed

290-4931

hfarid@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

Nanigian, Danielle

290-6650

dnanigia@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

 

 

 

 

Auran, Timothy

290-1874

tauran@ucsd.edu

VIR

Brodie, Mark

290-4514

mfbrodie@ucsd.edu

VIR

Sasaki, Aria

290-0210

ansasaki@ucsd.edu

VIR

Wurm, Alex

290-0776

awurm@ucsd.edu

VIR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UCSD DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY:  July 2008 June 2009

RESIDENT PAGER & EMAIL LIST

           

Resident Name

Pager Number (619)

Email Address

Class

Ahmadi, Mazyar

290-9601

mahmadi@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Amerson, Bradley

290-2412

bamerson@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Austin, Matthew

290-9335

mjaustin@ucsd.edu

4th Year  

Aryafar, Hamed

290-3277

haryafar@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Barker, Chad

290-1078

chbarker@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Borso, Maya

290-9147

mborso@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Brouha, Sharon

290-4550

sbrouha@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Bykowski, Julie

290-4543

jbykowski@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Chang, Eric

290-4525

e8chang@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Cronin, Matthew

290-0379

mcronin@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Deshmukh, Monica

290-9085

mdeshmukh@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Engelkemier, Dawn

290-1230

dengelkemier@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Farid, Nikdokht

290-4527

nfarid@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Green, Douglas

290-4462

d3green@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Hariri, Arvin

290-4358

ahariri@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Ishioka, Kevin

290-4510

kishioka@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Jani, Alap

290-0822

arjani@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Jung, Michael

290-4776

mcjung@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Karow, David

290-0770

dkarow@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Marcovici, Peter

290-7584

pmarcovici@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

McGahan, Michele

290-1063

not issued yet

1st Year

Naheedy, John

290-3575

jnaheedy@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Newton, Isabel

290-8652

inewton@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Panchal, Vishal

290-0164

vjpanchal@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Panko, Jessica

290-6279

jpanko@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Paz, David

290-1981

dapaz@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Rosenthal, Aron

290-9708

arosenthal@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Saket, Ramin

290-9484

rsaket@ucsd.edu

4th Year  

Stalcup, Seth

290-2106

sstalcup@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Stupin, Jeremy

290-1982

jstupin@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Tan, Jessica

290-7167

J8tan@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Torshizy, Hamidreza

290-0364

htorshizy@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Walton, John

290-6009

jowalton@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Wong, Edmund

290-4505

ehwong@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Yokoo, Takeshi

290-3709

tyokoo@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

 

Resident Name

Pager (619)

Email

Type

Chiang, Jing-Tzyh Alan

290-0499

j8chiang@ucsd.edu

Research

Eghtedari, Mohammad

290-1944

meghtedari@ucsd.edu

Research

 

 

Fellow Name

Pager (619)

Email

Division

Chopra, Reena

290-5605

not issued yet

Body Imaging

Faria, Silvana

290-3376

sfaria@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Lazenby, Barry

290-5341

not issued yet

Body Imaging

Patel, Sameer

290-5589  

not issued yet

Body Imaging

Pop, Mihaela

290-5431

not issued yet

Body Imaging

 

 

 

 

Albritton, Ryan

290-5066  

not issued yet

MRI

Furtado, Claudia

290-4037

cfurtado@ucsd.edu

MRI

Gordon, Benjamin

290-5129

not issued yet

MRI

Kakimoto, William

290-3805

wkakimoto@ucsd.edu

MRI

Liu, Jenna

290-6202

ijliu@ucsd.edu

MRI

Wang, Adam

290-5275

not issued yet

MRI

 

 

 

 

Baltazar, Romulo

290-3573

not issued yet

MSK

Chan, Steve

290-3663

not issued yet

MSK

Hiller, Lucas

290-3493

lhiller@ucsd.edu

MSK

Hirata, Jeffrey

290-3665

not issued yet

MSK

Lemos, Diego

290-3697

not issued yet

MSK

Levine, Benjamin

290-3746

not issued yet

MSK

Markhardt, Brian

290-3957

not issued yet

MSK

Murphy, Amanda

290-4157

not issued yet

MSK

Nguyen, Michelle

290-2495

mmariano@ucsd.edu

MSK

Patel, Priya

290-4268 

not issued yet

MSK

Patel, Rakesh

290-4399

not issued yet

MSK

Stassen, John

290-4677

not issued yet

MSK

Wolff, James

290-4759

not issued yet

MSK

 

 

 

 

Ammirati, Giuseppe

290-9488

gammirati@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

Farid, Hamed

290-4931

hfarid@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

Nanigian, Danielle

290-6650

dnanigia@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

 

 

 

 

Auran, Timothy

290-1874

tauran@ucsd.edu

VIR

Brodie, Mark

290-4514

mfbrodie@ucsd.edu

VIR

Sasaki, Aria

290-0210

ansasaki@ucsd.edu

VIR

Wurm, Alex

290-0776

awurm@ucsd.edu

VIR

 

 

UCSD DEPARTMENT OF RADIOLOGY:  July 2007 June 2008

RESIDENT/FELLOW PAGER LIST

 

 

 

 

     

Resident Name

Pager Number (619)

Email Address

Class

Ahmadi, Mazyar

290-9601

mahmadi@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Amerson, Bradley

290-2412

bamerson@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Austin, Matthew

290-9335

mjaustin@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Aryafar, Hamed

290-3277

haryafar@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Borso, Maya

290-9147

mborso@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Brouha, Sharon

290-4550

sbrouha@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Bykowski, Julie

290-4543

jbykowski@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Chang, Eric

290-4525

e8chang@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Deshmukh, Monica

290-9085

mdeshmukh@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Farid, Hamed

290-4931

hfarid@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Farid, Nikdokht

290-4527

nfarid@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Furtado, Claudia

290-4037

cfurtado@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Green, Douglas

290-4462

d3green@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Hariri, Arvin

290-4358

ahariri@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Hiller, Lucas

290-3493

lhiller@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Ishioka, Kevin

290-4510

kishioka@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Jung, Michael

290-4776

mcjung@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Kakimoto, William

290-3805

wkakimoto@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Karow, David

290-0770

dkarow@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Liu, I-Chun Jenna

290-6202

ijliu@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Marcovici, Peter

290-7584

pmarcovici@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Mariano, Michelle

290-2495

mmariano@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Naheedy, John

290-3575

jnaheedy@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Nanigian, Danielle

290-6650

dnanigia@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Orth, Robert

290-6216

rorth@ucsd.edu

4th Year

Panko, Jessica

290-6279

jpanko@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Paz, David

290-1981

dapaz@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Rosenthal, Aron

290-9708

arosenthal@ucsd.edu

3rd Year

Saket, Ramin

290-9484

rsaket@ucsd.edu

3rd Year   (chief res)

Stupin, Jeremy

290-1982

jstupin@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Tan, Jessica

290-7167

J8tan@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Walton, John

290-6009

jowalton@ucsd.edu

1st Year

Wong, Edmund

290-4505

ehwong@ucsd.edu

2nd Year

Yokoo, Takeshi

290-3709

tyokoo@ucsd.edu

1st Year

 


 

Resident Name

Pager (619)

Email

Type

Cronin, Matthew

290-0379

mcronin@ucsd.edu

Research

Newton, Isabel

290-8652

inewton@ucsd.edu

Research

 

 

 

 

Mehta, Preeti

290-4711

prmehta@ucsd.edu

Nuclear Medicine

 

 

Fellow Name

Pager (619)

Email

Division

Faria, Silvana

TBA

TBA

Body Imaging

Hsu, Alexander

290-4381

a2hsu@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

Romine, Lorene

290-8469

lromine@ucsd.edu

Body Imaging

 

 

 

 

Chen, Fred

290-1983

fschen@ucsd.edu

Chest

 

 

 

 

Anderson, John

290-0027

jsa001@ucsd.edu

MRI

Barger, Andrew

290-0322

abarger@ucsd.edu

MRI

Borgstede, James

290-8984

jborgstede@ucsd.edu

MRI

Hollstein, Rolf

TBA

TBA

MRI arriving later

Kalla, Lavanya

290-3447

lkalla@ucsd.edu

MRI

Patel, Rahul

290-5187

rrp002@ucsd.edu

MRI

Resnick, Stuart

290-5289

sresnick@ucsd.edu

MRI

 

 

 

 

Bhardwaj, R. Grace

290-1980

g0bhardwaj@ucsd.edu

MSK

Bilow, Ronald

290-9002

rmbilow@ucsd.edu

MSK

Buono, Darren

290-4503

dbuono@ucsd.edu

MSK

Cheng, Rosalyn

290-1984

rocheng@ucsd.edu

MSK

Covert, Sabrina

290-2101

scovert@ucsd.edu

MSK

Gorbachova, Tetyana

TBA

TBA

MSK arriving later

Jeras, Vjekslav

TBA

TBA

MSK arriving later

Khasgiwala, Vaibhav

290-3855

vkhasiwala@ucsd.edu

MSK

MacNair, Tracy

290-3966

tmacnair@ucsd.edu

MSK

McNairy, Matthew

290-4601

mmcnairy@ucsd.edu

MSK

Stewart, Craig

290-4469

cestewart@ucsd.edu

MSK

Whang, Tom

290-6696

twhang@ucsd.edu

MSK

 

 

 

 

Ammirati, Giuseppe

290-9488

gammirati@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

Tang, Lily

290-1350

litang@ucsd.edu

Neuroradiology

 

 

 

 

Brodie, Mark

290-4514

mfbrodie@ucsd.edu

VIR

Chung, Jerry

290-1068

jec027@ucsd.edu

VIR

Kang, Hoon

290-9704

hok007@ucsd.edu

VIR

Nelson, Kari

290-9024

k2nelson@ucsd.edu

VIR